Event Reviews

My Friend Ashley & Her Hubby Kolade Wed at Nashville City Club & Share Advice to Keep You Sane”  – Check out this blog on Ashley’s Bride Guide featuring a Nashville City Club reception…

-Ashley’s Bride Guide, March 15th, 2013


“I hosted a meeting this past week where all of the principals were located in many different parts of Davidson County.  It was an easy choice to use the City Club for a lunch meeting as it is centrally located for each of those attending and valet parking made it quick and easy for everyone to park.  We held the meeting in the bar, ate and then left.  Everyone was out in one hour.  Food and service were perfect.”

-Steve Richards, Richards & Richards, February 8th, 2013


“We always walk away with a good feeling after an event at The Nashville City Club – from reserving the room, to the menu, to the servers, to the food itself – everything is outstanding. Thank you for being there for us… it was exceptional, so I don’t expect anything different at the Club.”

-Jenny Lewis, Aubrey & Harwell, January 16th, 2013


“Nashville City Club provided a reception venue, tables/chairs and all things in between plus catering. They had a great on-site contact, Jaleesa Baier, that worked with me from planning to the day of my wedding. I would definitely recommend them to other brides.”

-Ashley Lowal, Wedding Reception, October 20th, 2012 (excerpt from Ashley’s Bride Guide)


“We live in Louisville, KY and visited 10 different places in Nashville before deciding on the NCC. Tough decision, but loved the downtown view as the wedding was in the country. Staff worked with us very well. My wife and I ate there initially, and then our son joined us at a later date for the taste testing. That was very good, but the actual rehearsal dinner was even better!”

-Jerry Price, Rehearsal Dinner, October 5th, 2012


“I want you to know how pleased we were with everything Friday night. The room looked beautiful and we got rave reviews from everyone on the food. You went the extra mile in decorating for us, and I really appreciate that. I couldn’t have asked for any more for this special evening – I’ve been bragging about you and the City Club to anyone who will listen since then!”

– Rehearsal Dinner, August 17th, 2012

“Thank you SOO much for your help in making our reception AMAZING! You both were great to work with it and I appreciate all the time and energy you spent in making our night seamlessly perfect. We heard great things from our guests about the service provided and would recommend NCC to anyone. I wish you both nothing but the best and will be adding great reviews to the sites below. Thanks again for all of your hard work!”

– Wedding Reception, July 28th, 2012

“Thank you for making BBB’s summer luncheons a huge success. When our guests rave about the food; and ask who catered the luncheon, I’m proud to say we use the Nashville City Club.”

– Kathleen Calligan, Better Business Bureau, June 21, 2012



Online ordering by Open Dining